logo2

| Home | APFJ Concert Series | The Jazz Calendar | APFJ Newsletters | Membership |
| About Us | Medley | Directions | Jazz Venues | Jazz Festivals | Radio Jazz | Jazz Links | Contact Us |

November, 2021
You can scroll the whole page, or just click on the date you're interested in.
Please come back often; this page is updated frequently.
(Last rev 10/23/21  11:50 PM)

Sun

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thurs

Fri

Sat

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

Jazz Festivals in November

Click on the venue for its address and phone number. 
For links to musicians' web sites, click here.

Monday, November 1

8:30pm, Joe McPhee 82nd Birthday Celebration, Quinn's

back to top

Tuesday, November 2

8pm, Rob Scheps, Rich Syracuse, Jeff Siegel, Catskill Mountain Pizza Co

 back to top

Wednesday, November 3

8:30pm, Joe McPhee's 82nd birthday, Quinn's

 back to top

Thursday, November 4

4-5:30pm, Pat Attanasio Quartet, Saratoga Arts Center, 320 Broadway, Saratga Springs

back to top

Friday, November 5

6-9pm, Musicats Duo, Bye-i Brewery, 122 Remsen St, Cohoes

7-10pm, David Gleason, Dukes Chophouse

9pm-1am, Steve Lambert Quartet, 9 Maple Ave

 back to top

Saturday, November 6

7-10pm, David Gleason, Dukes Chophouse

7-10pm, Rob Scheps Core-tet, Lydia's Café

9pm-1am, Eric Walentowicz Quartet, 9 Maple Ave

6:30-9:30pm, Artie Moziak, Panza's on Broadway

 back to top

Sunday, November 7

11am-2pm, Dylan Perrillo Trio, City Beer Hall

5-6pm, jazz vespers with TBA, First Reformed Church

2-5pm, Musicats Duo, Home Range Brewery

5:30-8:30pm, Sinatra & Friends, Panza's on Broadway

 back to top

Monday, November 8

8:30pm, Joe Giardullo Quartet, Quinn's

 back to top

Tuesday, November 9

 back to top

Wednesday, November 10

7:30pm,Bill Lowe's Signifyin' Natives,  Community Music School, 127 State St, Springfield, MA [presented by Pioneer Valley Jazz Shares]

 back to top

Thursday, November 11

8pm, Jane Monheit, The Egg

7pm, Karrin Allyson, Caffe Lena

 back to top

Friday, November 12

7-10pm, Lecco Morris, Dukes Chophouse

9pm-1am, Pat Attanasio Quartet, 9 Maple Ave

 back to top

Saturday, November 13

7-10pm, Lecco Morris, Dukes Chophouse

7:30-10pm, Arch Stanton Quartet, The Fountain

9pm-1am, Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes, 9 Maple Ave

6:30-9:30pm, 'Azzaam Hameed, Panza's on Broadway

 back to top

Sunday, November 14

11am-2pm, Dylan Perrillo Trio, City Beer Hall

5-6pm, jazz vespers with TBA, First Reformed Church

5:30-8:30pm, Sinatra & Friends with Michael Panza, Peg & Bill Delaney, Panza's on Broadway

 back to top

Monday, November 15

8:30pm, Jesica Jones/Tony Jones & Friends, Quinn's

 back to top

Tuesday, November 16

 back to top

Wednesday, November 17

 back to top

Thursday, November 18

8:30pm, Tyler Giroux, Matt Niedbalski & Dylan Perrillo, Park Theater

7:30pm, Christian Sands, Bromery Center at UMass

 back to top

Friday, November 19

7-10pm, Cliff Brucker, Dukes Chophouse 

5:30-8:30pm, Peg & Bill Delaney with Earl Davis, Grappa '72

9pm-1am, Rob Lindquist Quartet, 9 Maple Ave

8pm, Pat Metheny, Side-Eye with James Francies & Joe Dyson, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall

 back to top

Saturday, November 20

7-10pm, Cliff Brucker, Dukes Chophouse 

8pm, Ras Moshe Burnett & Dafna Naphtali, Howland Cultural Center

7pm, JD Allen Trio, "A Love Supreme: The Music of Alice & John Coltrane", Hudson Hall

9pm-1am, Pete Sweemey Trio, 9 Maple Ave

6:30-9:30pm, Colleen Pratt with Peg & Bill Delaney, Panza's on Broadway

5:30-8:30pm, Musicats Duo, S&S Farm Brewery, 174 Middle Rd Nassau, NY

7:30pm,Avram Fefer Trio, Shea Theater, 71 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA [presented by Pioneer Valley Jazz Shares]

 back to top

Sunday, November 21

11am-2pm, Dylan Perrillo Trio, City Beer Hall

5-6pm, jazz vespers with Peg & Bill Delaney, First Reformed Church

3pm, Joseph Fiedler's "Open Sesame," The Linda

5:30-8:30pm, Sinatra & Friends, Panza's on Broadway

 back to top

Monday, November 22

8:30pm, Joe Fiedler's Open Sesame :Fuzzy & Blue", Quinn's

 back to top

Tuesday, November 23

 back to top

Wednesday, November 24

 back to top

Thursday, November 25

 back to top

Friday, November 26

7-10pm, Jeanne Ouderkirk, Dukes Chophouse

9pm-1am, Matt Niedbalski Quartet, 9 Maple Ave back to top

Saturday, November 27

7-10pm, Jeanne Ouderkirk, Dukes Chophouse

9pm-1am, John Savage Quartet, 9 Maple Ave

7:30pm, Sheila Jordan's 93rd birthday with Alan Broadbent & Harvie S, Senate Garage [a presentation of Jazzstock]

7:30pm, Dawning Holmes with Jef Holmes, St James Place [presented by BerkshiresJazz]

 back to top

Sunday, November 28

11am-2pm, Dylan Perrillo Trio, City Beer Hall

5-6pm, jazz vespers with TBA, First Reformed Church

5:30-8:30pm, Sinatra & Friends, Panza's on Broadway

 back to top

Monday, November 29

8:30pm, Joseph Vincent Tranchina Trio, Quinn's

 back to top

Tuesday, November 30

 back to top