logo2

| Home | APFJ Concert Series | The Jazz Calendar | APFJ Newsletters | Membership |
| About Us | Medley | Directions | Jazz Venues | Jazz Festivals | Radio Jazz | Jazz Links | Contact Us |
Take our survey, please 

Sign up for news of APFJ concerts and other jazz events

November 2020 ►

October, 2020
You can scroll the whole page, or just click on the date you're interested in.
Please come back often; this page is updated frequently.
(Last rev 10/28/20  12:45 AM)

Sun

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thurs

Fri

Sat

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Jazz Festivals in October

Click on the venue for its address and phone number. For links to musicians' web sites, click here.

Thursday, October 1

 back to top

Friday, October 2

 back to top

Saturday, October 3

6-9pm, Saints of Swing, Lydia's Café

7-9pm, Keith Pray Quartet, Van Dyck

 back to top

Sunday, October 4

5-7pm, Michael Benedict Trio, Bascom Lodge

7pm, Don Byron Quartet, Falcon Oudoor Stage

5-6pm, jazz vespers with Mike Lamkin & Pete Toigo, First Reformed Church of Schenectady Attendees must register in advance at 1streformed.com

 back to top

Monday, October 5

 back to top

Tuesday, October 6

 back to top

Wednesday, October 7

 back to top

Thursday, October 8

 back to top

Friday, October 9

 back to top

Saturday, October 10

6-9pm, Steve Raleigh Trio Lydia's Café

 back to top

Sunday, October 11

4-7pm, Tanager + open jam session, Swingtime Jazz Society concert at DoubleTree Schenectady, rosenthalralph@verizon.net for reservations 

5-6pm, jazz vespers with celebrating Bill Levering, First Reformed Church of Schenectady Attendees must register in advance at 1streformed.com

back to top

Monday, October 12

 back to top

Tuesday, October 13

 back to top

Wednesday, October 14

 back to top

Thursday, October 15

 back to top

Friday, October 16

 back to top

Saturday, October 17

 back to top

Sunday, October 18

5-6pm, jazz vespers with , First Reformed Church of Schenectady Attendees must register in advance at 1streformed.com

 back to top

Monday, October 19

 back to top

Tuesday, October 20

 back to top

Wednesday, October 21

 back to top

Thursday, October 22

 back to top

Friday, October 23

 back to top

Saturday, October 24

6-9pm, Bob Meyer Trio, Lydia's Café

 back to top

Sunday, October 25

5-6pm, jazz vespers with Art D'echo Trio, First Reformed Church of Schenectady Attendees must register in advance at 1streformed.com

7pm, John Medski/Mark Ribot/Joe Dyson Organ Trio, Falcon Oudoor Stage

 back to top

Monday, October 26

 back to top

Tuesday, October 27

 back to top

Wednesday, October 28

6:30-9:30pm, Teri Roiger Quartet, Annarella Ristorante

 back to top

Thursday, October 29

 back to top

Friday, October 30

6-8:30pm, Keith Pray Trio, Cock 'n' Bull

 back to top

Saturday, October 31

back to top