logo2

| Home | APFJ Concert Series | The Jazz Calendar | APFJ Newsletters | Membership |
| About Us | Medley | Directions | Jazz Venues | Jazz Festivals | Radio Jazz | Jazz Links | Contact Us |

June, 2019
You can scroll the whole page, or just click on the date you're interested in.
Please come back often; this page is updated frequently.
(Last rev
04/01/19  6:57 PM)

Sun

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thurs

Fri

Sat

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jazz Festivals in June

Click on the venue for its address and phone number. 
For links to musicians' web sites, click here.

Saturday, June 1

7:30pm, Dominique Eade/Ran Blake Duo, Community Music School of Springfield

 5:30-9:30pm, Jeanine Ouderkirk, Dukes ChopHouse

8pm, Sheila Jordan & Friends, Vermont Jazz Center

 back to top

Sunday, June 2

7pm, Michael Benedict Trio, Bascom Lodge

 back to top

Monday, June 3

 back to top

Tuesday, June 4

 back to top

Wednesday, June 5

 back to top

Thursday, June 6

7pm, Christian McBride & Tip City, Iron Horse Music Hall

 back to top

Friday, June 7

8-11pm, swing dance: Grand Boubousse, Albany Elks Lodge

6:30-9:30pm, Out of the Box, Athos Restaurant

 back to top

Saturday, June 8

 back to top

Sunday, June 9

4-6pm, ; 6-7pm, jam session, Swingtime Jazz Society concert at Stockade Inn, 1 N. Church St, Schnectady. Call Ralph Rosenthal at (518) 393-8365 for reservations.

2pm, Tanager, Guilderland Public Library

 back to top

Monday, June 10

 back to top

Tuesday, June 11

 back to top

Wednesday, June 12

 back to top

Thursday, June 13

 back to top

Friday, June 14

6:30-9:30pm, Jeff Nania, Athos Restaurant

 back to top

Saturday, June 15

 back to top

Sunday, June 16

7pm, Wes Brown Trio, Bascom Lodge

2pm, Ivan Renta & Edsel Gomez, Beattie-Powers Place

 back to top

Monday, June 17

 back to top

Tuesday, June 18

 back to top

Wednesday, June 19

 back to top

Thursday, June 20

 back to top

Friday, June 21

6:30-9:30pm, Roben Kosek Jazz & Blues, Athos Restaurant

 back to top

Saturday, June 22

 back to top

Sunday, June 23

 back to top

Monday, June 24

 back to top

Tuesday, June 25

 back to top

Wednesday, June 26

 back to top

Thursday, June 27

7:30pm, Hiroaki Honshuku, Spring Street Gallery  click for tickets

 back to top

Friday, June 28

6:30-9:30pm, Fresh, Athos Restaurant

 back to top

Saturday, June 29

12pm-12am, Freihofer's Jazz Festival, SPAC

 back to top

Sunday, June 30

12pm-12am, Freihofer's Jazz Festival, SPAC

 back to top