logo2

| Home | APFJ Concert Series | The Jazz Calendar | APFJ Newsletters | Membership |
| About Us | Medley | Directions | Jazz Venues | Jazz Festivals | Radio Jazz | Jazz Links | Contact Us |

June, 2020
You can scroll the whole page, or just click on the date you're interested in.
Please come back often; this page is updated frequently.
(Last rev 06/26/20  1:25 AM)

Sun

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thurs

Fri

Sat

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

Jazz Festivals in June

Click on the venue for its address and phone number. 
For links to musicians' web sites, click here.

Monday, June 1

back to top

Tuesday, June 2

 back to top

Wednesday, June 3

 back to top

Thursday, June 4

back to top

Friday, June 5

 back to top

Saturday, June 6

 back to top

Sunday, June 7

 back to top

Monday, June 8

 back to top

Tuesday, June 9

 back to top

Wednesday, June 10

 back to top

Thursday, June 11

 back to top

Friday, June 12

 back to top

Saturday, June 13

 back to top

Sunday, June 14

 back to top

Monday, June 15

 back to top

Tuesday, June 16

 back to top

Wednesday, June 17

 back to top

Thursday, June 18

 back to top

Friday, June 19

 back to top

Saturday, June 20

 back to top

Sunday, June 21

 back to top

Monday, June 22

 back to top

Tuesday, June 23

 back to top

Wednesday, June 24

 back to top

Thursday, June 25

7-8pm, Art D'echo Trio, Niskayuna Town Hall Gazebo (1 Niskayuna Circle off Nott St  just east of Shop Rite)

 back to top

Friday, June 26

8pm, Freihoffer's Jazz Fest Stay Home Sessions, Youtube link at caffelena.org/ 

 back to top

Saturday, June 27

8pm, Freihoffer's Jazz Fest Stay Home Sessions, Youtube link at caffelena.org/ 

 back to top

Sunday, June 28

8pm, Freihoffer's Jazz Fest Stay Home Sessions, Youtube link at caffelena.org/ 

5-6pm, jazz vespers with Wayne Hawkins, Pete Toigo & Pete Sweeney, First Reformed Church of Schenectady Attendees must register in advance at 1streformed.com

 back to top

Monday, June 29

 back to top

Tuesday, June 30

 back to top